CBC R3-30 // WE NEED YOUR VOTES

CBC R3-30 // WE NEED YOUR VOTES

Posted Nov 1, 2013

Every week CBC Radio 3 counts down the top 30 Canadian indie tracks on Radio 3. They pick the best 40 songs in high rotation and fans decide the ranking. This week Texture & Light made the long list! Now we need your votes to make the chart. Vote here – as many songs as you want, once every 24 hours – then tune in Fridays at 9am ET/6am PT to hear the results. Voting for each week’s chart ends Tuesdays at noon ET/9am PT. Thank you for your support!! << back to News